2015 Results

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 16
0-8
FINAL
Wed Mar 18
0-6
Inglemoor High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 23
13-1
Interlake High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 25
20-1
Interlake High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 27
3-5
Bellevue High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 30
1-12
Bellevue High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 6
0-9
Bellevue High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 7
0-10
Bellevue High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 13
Liberty High School
Postponed
Wed Apr 15
1-2
Liberty High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
3-4
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
6-3
Bellevue High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 20
4-3
Bellevue High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 22
2-1
Sammamish High school
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
11-5
Sammamish High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
5-2
Bellevue High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 29
5-8
Lake Washington High School
FINAL
Mon May 4
0-3
Juanita High School
FINAL
Wed May 6
9-8
Bellevue High School
FINAL
Fri May 8
12-5
Mercer Island High School
FINAL
Mon May 11
Sammamish (2-15)
Bellevue High School
4:30 PM PDT
Thu May 14
2-4
FINAL
Tue May 19
2-7
Southwest Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu May 21
10-0
Southeast Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri May 22
1-4
Juanita High School
FINAL

Comments are closed.