2011 Results

Day Event
Date
Start
Time
Opponents Facility Score W/L
Wed 3/16/2011 4:30 PM Newport (BELLEVUE) (G V) Bellevue Fastpitch Field 4-0 W
Sat 3/19/2011 11:30 @ Wenatchee (G V) Wenatchee 7-6 L
Sat 3/19/2011 4:30 Eastmont (G V) Wenatchee 10-1 W
Mon 3/21/2011 5:00 PM @ Inglemoor (G V) Inglemoor Fastpitch Field 12-0 W
Tue 3/22/2011 4:30 PM Sammamish (G V) Bellevue Fastpitch Field Forfeit W
Thu 3/24/2011 4:30 PM Juanita (G V) Bellevue Fastpitch Field 1-0 L
Mon 3/28/2011 4:30 PM @ Liberty (G V) Liberty Fastpitch Field 5-2 W
Tues 3/29/2011 4:30 PM Lake Washington Sr Bellevue Fastpitch Field Rain Out
Fri 4/1/2011 4:00 PM @ Mount Rainier (G V) Mt. Rainier Softball Field Rain Out
Mon 4/4/2011 4:30 PM @ Interlake (G V) Interlake Fastpitch Field Rain Out
Tues 4/5/2011 4:30 PM Mount Si (G V) Bellevue Fastpitch Field 17-5 W
Tues 4/12/2011 4:30 PM @ Mercer Island (G V) South Mercer Playfields 20-7 W
Wed 4/13/2011 4:30 PM Lake Washington (make-up) Bellevue Fastpitch Field 7-0 W
Thu 4/14/2011 4:30 PM @ Sammamish (G V) Sammamish Fastpitch Field Rain Out
Tues 4/19/2011 4:30 PM @ Juanita (G V) Juanita Fastpitch Field 8-0 L
Thu 4/21/2011 4:30 PM Liberty (G V) Bellevue Fastpitch Field 6-1 W
Fri 4/22/2011 4:30 PM @ Interlake (make-up) Interlake Fastpitch Field 8-0 W
Tues 4/26/2011 3:45 PM @ Lake Washington Grasslawn Field 1 12-0 W
Thu 4/28/2011 4:30 PM Interlake (G V) Bellevue Fastpitch Field 8-7 L
Tues 5/3/2011 4:30 PM @ Mount Si (G V) Mount Si Fastpitch Field 10-8 W
Thu 5/5/2011 4:30 PM Mercer Island (G V) Bellevue Fastpitch Field 7-0 W
Mon 5/9/2011 3:30 PM @ Nathan Hale Nathan Hale 14-1 W
Thu 5/12/2011 3:30 PM King Co – BHS v. Liberty Mt. Si High School 7-1 W
Fri 5/13/2011
3:00 PM
King Co semi final vs. Mt. Si
Mt. Si High School 9-6 L
Wed 5/18/2011 2:00 PM Sea-King 1st round vs. Nathan Hale Lower Woodland 8-3 W
4:00 PM Sea-King 2nd round vs. Holy Names Lower Woodland 4-1 L
Thu 5/19/2011 2:00 PM Sea-King 3rd round vs. West Seattle Lower Woodland 6-0 W
4:00 PM Sea-King 4th round vs. Blanchet Lower Woodland 12-2 W
Fri 5/27/2011 10:00 AM STATE 1st round vs. Bonney Lake RAC Lacey W
4:00 PM STATE 2nd round vs. Kamiakan RAC Lacey W
Sat 5/28/2011 9:00 AM STATE 3rd round vs. Juanita RAC Lacey L
1:00 pm STATE 4rd round vs. Bonney Lake RAC Lacey W
3:00 pm STATE 5rd round vs. Kelso
Bellevue finishes 4th place in State!
RAC Lacey L

Comments are closed.