2009 Results

2009 Schedule

# Date Time Opponent Location Score Win/Loss
1 Mar 17 (Tues) 4:00 PM Seattle Prep Bellevue Fastpitch Field 9-0 W
2 Mar 18 (Wed) 4:00 PM @ Kentridge Kent Service Club Ballfields 1-9 L
3 Mar 23 (Mon) 4:00 PM @ Skyline Skyline Fastpitch Field 5-9 L
4 Mar 24 (Tues) 4:00 PM @ Eastlake Eastlake Fastpitch Field 1-8 L
5 Mar 26 (Thur) 4:00 PM Nathan Hale Bellevue Fastpitch Field 10-1 W
6 Mar 30 (Mon) 4:00 PM @ Mt Vernon Mt Vernon High School 4-8 L
7 Apr 6 (Mon) 4:30 PM @ Mount Si Mount Si High School 5-4 W
8 Apr 7 (Tues) 4:30 PM Mercer Island Bellevue Fastpitch Field 15-0 W
9 Apr 11 (Sat) 2:00 PM Aberdeen UW Husky Softball Stadium 1-2 L
10 Apr 15 (Wed) 4:30 PM Sammamish Bellevue Fastpitch Field 3-0 W
11 Apr 16 (Thur) 4:30 PM @ Juanita Juanita Fastpitch Field 5-6 L
12 Apr 17 (Fri) 4:30 PM @ Interlake Interlake Fastpitch Field 11-8 W
13 Apr 22 (Wed) 4:30 PM Liberty (Renton) Bellevue Fastpitch Field 2-3 L
14 Apr 24 (Fri) 4:30 PM Mount Si Bellevue Fastpitch Field 1-0 W
15 Apr 27 (Mon) 4:30 PM @ Mercer Island South Mercer Playfields 13-0 W
16 Apr 29 (Wed) 4:30 PM Juanita Bellevue Fastpitch Field 0-14 L
17 May 1 (Fri) 4:30 PM @ Sammamish Sammamish Fastpitch Field 8-5 W
18 May 4 (Mon) 4:30 PM Interlake Bellevue Fastpitch Field 4-6 L
19 May 8 (Fri) 4:30 PM @ Liberty (Renton) Liberty Fastpitch Field 2-6 L
20 May 13 (Wed) 4:30 PM Bellevue Christian Bellevue Fastpitch Field 2-1 Rain Out


Comments are closed.